Committee Chairs

Attendance and Reception
Chair: Justin Choriki

Energy Awards
Chair: Manochehr Khan

Grassroots Government Activities
Chair: RJ Ritter

Chair: Kevin Luoma

Membership Promotion
Chair: Bill Lee, P.E.

Newsletter Editor
Chair: Samantha Nakamura, P.E.

Chapter Programs
Chairs: Diamond Pedro & Kelsey Koshi

Chair: Jeanessa Slaughter

Research Promotion
Chair: Joshura McDonough & Dan Mestas

Student Activities
Chair: Tony Rasabout

Sustainabilities Activities
Chair: Charles Chaloeicheep

Technical Seminar & Product Show
Chair: Josh Jackson

Chair: Tyson Quisano

Chair: David Lebowitz

Young Engineers of ASHRAE
Chair: Jack Mullen

This home page is maintained by the Hawaii Chapter of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. P.O. Box 3916, Honolulu HI 96812-3916. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at