Board of Governors



Kevin T Luoma

Mofazzal H Mir
InSynergy Engineering Inc.

Willie O Diguc

Samantha Nakamura
WSP Group

Donna Y Kishi

Lori Ann C Arakawa
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Rudolph Ritter

Matthew S Tio

This home page is maintained by the Hawaii Chapter of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. P.O. Box 3916, Honolulu HI 96812-3916. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at